We are located at 2900 Dauphin Street, phone number: (251) 208-1550.
 
Ann Rambeau, Manager ann.rambeau@cityofmobile.org
Greg Cyprian, Assistant Manager gcyprian@cityofmobile.org
Joanie Stiff, Special Events Coordinator (251) 208-1553 joanie.stiff@cityofmobile.org
William Amos, Special Events Coordinator (251) 208-1557 wamos@cityofmobile.org
Debbie Goff, Administrative Assistant (251) 208-1554 debbie.goff@cityofmobile.org
Cassee Young, Office Assistant (251) 208-1558 youngc@cityofmobile.org